Shop for Washington Redskins gear at

Redskins Release Their Final Cut List

The Redskins have just released their 53-man roster and the following players have been cut: Robbie Agnone; Anthony Alridge; Jeremy Bridges; Scott Burley; Alex Buzbee; Chase Daniel; Antonio Dixon; Dominique Dorsey; Doug Dutch; Keith Eloi, Cody Glenn, D.J. Hackett, Lendy Holmes; Rob Jackson; Dave Rayner; Rueben Riley; Trent Shelton; J.D. Skolnitsky; Robert Thomas; Eddie Williams; Darrel Young.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Redskins Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

One Response to “Redskins Release Their Final Cut List”

  1. thomas says:

    we’ll see if they have made the right decisions and see how much improvements we’ve made over last year,hopefully this will be a championship season.

Leave a Reply